Skip to content

Girl Thoughts…

I don’t usually post up our feedback pages from each event we run as although they are ALWAYS amazing, and quite often bring me tears, I guess I have previously questioned their broad appeal to those who do not know the girls personally. However, as I was reading through the sheets from our last three events this week, I  felt so moved I just had to share them! I also believe there is in fact broad appeal as it is vital for us to know what is going in our young girls minds.

I love that teenage girls are passionate, articulate, questioning and open to love and change. 🙂 Please take 5 minutes to skim through – these  comments will light you up. 

galston-high-school-2007-student-evaluation.pdf

loreto-normanhurst-student-evaluation-161107.pdf

mt-st-benedicts-day-2-student-evaluation-2007.pdf

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar